

MDPI

Editorial

Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Epigenomes in 2021

Epigenomes Editorial Office

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland

Rigorous peer-reviews are the basis of high-quality academic publishing. Thanks to the great efforts of our reviewers, *Epigenomes* was able to maintain its standards for the high quality of its published papers. Thanks to the contribution of our reviewers, in 2021, the median time to first decision was 19 days and the median time to publication was 50 days. The editors would like to extend their gratitude and recognition to the following reviewers for their precious time and dedication, regardless of whether the papers they reviewed were finally published:

Argentiero, Antonella Argo, Antonina Binda, Olivier Blanco, Enrique Chen, Muyan Ehrlich, Kenneth C. Flinn, Jane

Fuso, Andrea Gallego-Bartolomé, Javier Gauchotte, Guillaume Gentile, Maria Teresa

Grafi, Gideon Gulya, K.

Hathaway, Nate A. Hepworth, Jo Hersey, Peter Jeong, Dong-Hoon

Johnson, Ben

Kaur, Gagandeep Kisiel, John B.

Kukreja, Shweta Kumar, Dhirendra

Kumar, Dhirend: Kwon, So Hee Lazare, Seka Legartová, Soňa

Leitão, José M. Leone, Marina

Citation: Epigenomes Editorial Office. Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Epigenomes in 2021. Epigenomes 2022, 6, 5. https://doi.org/10.3390/ epigenomes6010005

Published: 26 January 2022

Publisher's Note: MDPI stays neutral with regard to jurisdictional claims in published maps and institutional affiliations.



Copyright: © 2022 by the author. Licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY) license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).

Liss, Andrew Lyons, David B. Margalit, Nevo

Maugeri, Andrea Giuseppe

McKeon, Peter

Michelhaugh, Sharon K. Momparler, Richard L. Moreaux, Jerome Morris, Mark Olova, Nelly Rathert, Philipp

Ravichandran, Mirunalini

Robin, Jérôme D.
Röder, Stefan
Roy, Bidisha
Seeboeck, Rita
Sen, Rwik
Stevens, Aaron
Tiffen, Jessamy C.
Turner, Jonathan
Tzelepi, Vasiliki
Veluchamy, Alaguraj
Vlachonasios, Konstantinos

Widemann, Emilie Wong, Kwan Yeung Zhang, Hongmei