



Editorial

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of *Environments* in 2015

Environments Editorial Office

Published: 28 January 2016

MDPI AG, Klybeckstrasse 64, CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland; environments@mdpi.com

The editors of *Environments* would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2015.

We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal's editorial decision-making process. Several steps have been taken in 2015 to thank and acknowledge reviewers. Good, timely reviews are rewarded with a discount off their next MDPI publication. By creating an account on the submission system, reviewers can access details of their past reviews, see the comments of other reviewers, and download a letter of acknowledgement for their records. This is all done, of course, within the constraints of reviewer confidentiality. Feedback from reviewers shows that most see their task as a voluntary and mostly unseen work in service to the scientific community. We are grateful to our reviewers for the contribution they make.

Abastante, Francesca Fulbright, Timothy E. Naidoo, Robin Galanakis, Charis Nishitani, Kimitaka Alphey, Luke Goonetilleke, Ashantha Amos, Richard T. Norris, Gary Anderson, M. Robin Guido, Zack S Novara, Agata Nsorfon, Innocent Forba Araya, Tesfay Haque, Enamul Pelletier, Guillaume Ariga, Katsuhiko Hartung, Frank Petruccelli, Umberto Armiento, Giovanna Helmreich, Brigitte Arnbjerg-Nielsen, Karsten Ikem, Abua Ponce-Palafox, Jesús T. Barrett, Brian Jandl, Robert Raco, Brunella Beamer, Paloma Kadzere, Irene Radian, Adi Bednarska, Agnieszka J. Kayser, Pat Riaza, Asuncion Bennett, ALAN B. Keeley, Melissa Rodrigues, Marta Borrelli, Pasquale Keske, Catherine Ronco, Paolo Boyd, Robert S. Kiesel, Jens Rugani, Benedetto Bufo, Sabino A. Kim, Hung Soo Salim, Baanda A. Burnley, Stephen Konstantinou, Ioannis K. Sandheinrich, Mark Cappuyns, Valérie Kuang, Wenhui Segaran, Ramesh Raja Cejka, Jiri Kueneman, Eric Selhorst, Adam Cerasino, Leonardo Lagerqvist, Yayoi Shen, Guangrong Chadwick, Robin Laing, Mark Delmege Shimada, Hideki Chaudhry, Abdul J. Sietz, Diana Lee, Seung-Jin Levin, Noam Chen, Yi-Chin Silici, Laura Chianucci, Francesco Li, Hongqi Sims, Brian Clapperton, Jill Linkov, Igor Stafford, Craig P. Deakin, Elizabeth Lozano-García, Beatriz Suganuma, Satoshi

Luo, Zhongkui

Magliocco, Adriano

Deaton, Michael

Devaux, André

Sung, Bongsuk

Supekar, Sarang

Environments **2016**, 3, x 2 of 2

Di Maio, Caterina Marette, Stéphan Takebayashi, Hideki Dodla, Syam Martin, Charles W. Vedove, Gemini Delle Drohan, Patrick J. Mehdi, Bano Vryzas, Zizis Duiker, Sjoerd Wagner, Jeffrey Melstrom, Max Dunn, James Meng, Qingmin Waple, Anne Epule, Epule Terence Mertz, Ole Wenk, Jannis Esdaile, Jeff Miles, Brian Wiesmeier, Martin Evans, Marlene Miller, Brian W. Young, Michael H. Fan, Chihhao Miltner, Anja Yperman, Jan Fraser, Evan Mtakwa, Peter Zhang, Yuanzhi Zhang, Gong Frate, Ludovico Muhammad, Farooq Friedel, Margaret MulilaMitti, Joyce Zhao, Yaolong Friedrich, Theodor Zhu, Jianting Mureithi, Joseph



© 2016 by the authors; licensee MDPI, Basel, Switzerland. This article is an open access article distributed under the terms and conditions of the Creative Commons by Attribution (CC-BY) license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/).