Next Article in Journal
On Improving Reliability of SRAM-Based Physically Unclonable Functions
Previous Article in Journal
Low Power Design for Future Wearable and Implantable Devices

Acknowledgement to Reviewers of Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications in 2016

MDPI AG, St. Alban-Anlage 66, 4052 Basel, Switzerland
J. Low Power Electron. Appl. 2017, 7(1), 1;
Received: 10 January 2017 / Revised: 10 January 2017 / Accepted: 10 January 2017 / Published: 10 January 2017
The editors of Journal of Low Power Electronics and Applications would like to express their sincere gratitude to the following reviewers for assessing manuscripts in 2016.
We greatly appreciate the contribution of expert reviewers, which is crucial to the journal’s editorial process. We aim to recognize reviewer contributions through several mechanisms, of which the annual publication of reviewer names is one. Reviewers receive a voucher entitling them to a discount on their next MDPI publication and can download a certificate of recognition directly from our submission system. Additionally, reviewers can sign up to the service Publons ( to receive recognition. Of course, in these initiatives we are careful not to compromise reviewer confidentiality. Many reviewers see their work as a voluntary and often unseen part of their role as researchers. We are grateful to the time reviewers donate to our journals and the contribution they make.
If you are interested in becoming a reviewer for JLPEA, see the link at the bottom of the webpage
The following reviewed for JLPEA in 2016:
Abbas, ZiaKarlin, IanPehl, Michael
Akopyan, Filipp A.kavehei, OmidPeng, Sheng-Yu
Anders, JensKim, SangHyeonQiao, Ning
Bailey, DonaldKitsos, ParisRichelli, Anna
Banik, SubhadeepKoeune, FrançoisRoger, Sandra
Becker, Georg T.Li, NaShafik, Rishad
Bong, David Boon LiangLiao, HuailinShrivastava, Aatmesh
Bosio, AlbertoLiao, Ming HanSong, Minkyu
Bystrov, AlexLiu, YongpanSun, Guangyu
Chan, Pak KwongLorenz, Michael G.Swabey, Matthew
Chang, Meng-Fan (Marvin)Lu, ChaoTeh, Ying-Khai
Chung, Ching-CheLu, YanTehranipoor, Mark M.
Claesen, LucLukowiak, MarcinVan Breussegem, Tom
Crupi, FeliceMaruta, KazukiVan Helleputte, Nick
Czornomaz, LukasMichel, FridolinVătăjelu, Elena Ioana
Dabrowski, JerzyMitsugi, JinWang, Peng-Fei
El-Damak, DinaMoll, FrancescWeizman, Yoav
Fallahzadeh, RaminMols, YvesWong, Ming Ming
Flandre, DenisMoradi, SaberYang, Hao-I
Graham, David W.Oswald, DavidYokoyama, Yoshisato
Heuser, AnnelieOswald, ElisabethZhan, Chenchang
Horng, Jiun-WeiPaidimarri, ArunZhang, Rui
Huang, Shu-ChuanPalesi, MaurizioZhang, Wei
Jurišić, DraženPapaioannou, ThanasisZhao, Weisheng
Kaminaga, MasahiroPark, Jongsun
Kang, Seung H.Park, Sangyoung
Back to TopTop