

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to announce the winners of the *Sustainability* Travel Awards for 2021.

The awards have been granted to:

Sayyed Rasoul Khayyam Nekouei from the University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia;

Georgia A. Papacharalampous from Roma Tre University, Italy;

Raquel Filipa da Costa Viveiros from NOVA University of Lisbon, Portugal;

Rajesh Pathak from South Dakota State University, USA.

## 2021 TRAVEL AWARD WILLIAMS

With so many high-quality applicants, the evaluation process and final decision were challenging. We would like to thank all the applicants for submitting their diverse and fascinating range of research topics. We congratulate all of the winners on their accomplishments.

Sustainability 2021 Travel Awards Evaluation Committee

